managing director | Messe Basel

Lutz Steinhauer

+41 (0)61 201 08 45

 l.steinhauer@wassermann-company.ch

 

 

 

 


Head of sales & Events | Messe Basel und Congress Center Basel

Doris Graf

+41 (0)61 201 08 45

d.graf@wassermann-company.ch

 

 

 


Sales manager

Claudia Kirstein

+41 (0)61 201 08 44

c.kirstein@wassermann-company.ch

 

 

 


Sales Manager

Elena Stammherr

+41 (0)61 201 08 41

e.stammherr@wassermann-company.ch

 

 

 


ASSISTANT Sales manager

Vanessa Tschopp

+41 (0)61 201 08 43

v.tschopp@wassermann-company.ch

 

 

 


Küchenchef | Messe Basel

Sven Gutjahr

+41 (0)61 201 08 30

s.gutjahr@wassermann-company.ch

 

 

 


Bankett Manager | Congress Center Basel

Lena Niedergethmann

+41 (0)61 201 08 50

l.niedergethmann@wassermann-company.ch

 

 

 


Bankett manager | Musical Theater

Christian Rasokat

+41 (0)61 201 08 03

c.rasokat@wassermann-company.ch

 

 

 


Manager Public Catering

Nick Schlossberger

+41 (0)61 201 08 00

n.schlossberger@wassermann-company.ch

 

 

 


Manager Logistik MESSE Basel und Stadion St. Jakob-Park

Peer Römer

+41 (0)61 201 08 21

p.roemer@wassermann-company.ch